This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section!

Our Governors from September 2017 are:

Mrs Helen Nicholls        Chair
Rev Paul Smethurst      Vice Chair
Mrs Louise Jones          Headteacher
Rev Eldon Phillips         Community
Rev Bill Chapman         Community
Mr   James Hughes       Parent        
Mr   Albert Muszinski    Parent
Ms   Lucy Hughes          Parent
Mrs Joanne Sharpe       SBM
Mrs Karen Evans           Support Staff
Mr   Steven Thomas      Teacher
Mrs Linda Steadman     LEA
Cllr Winston Lemon      LEA

All website content copyright © Maes Y Morfa Primary Community School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in